Sunday, 14 December 2014

CHAOSCRAFT - Procreation Through Disaster

Black Metal from Greece, CHAOSCRAFT released their first full-length album "Procreation Through Disaster" back in 25th December 2013. Two CD formats available; Jewel Case and Digipak. For further information, do not hesitate to contact Isolator at email:

1. Brocken Shackles
2. Core of Deceit
3. Sting Against Infected Fears
4. Alternate Future Wires
5. Damned Roots
6. Crime Against the Crown
7. Malignant Heresy
8. Annihilation Dwells in Dusk

INFORMATION [War Against Yourself Records]