Friday, 23 May 2014

FEGEFEUER ANILMATHIEL - The Mourning Woodlands

Spain's Atmospheric / Ambient Black Metal FEGEFEUER ANILMATHIEL has recently returned with another self-released full-length 2014 entitled "The Mourning Woodlands", offically unleashed on May 20th, 2014. 

1. The World Has Changed (instrumental)
2. The Lonely Tree
3. Might and Glory
4. Feasting Under the Leaves
5. Forest Melancholy
6. Moonlight Over the Sky
7. Woodlands Memorial
8. The First Light on the Grass (instrumental)

"The Mourning Woodlands" is also available physically. Those who are interested to have a copy of this new 8-track album, do not hesitate to contact Herthenarth (Fran Mora) (All instruments - vocal) at: or