Friday, 23 May 2014

SUFFERING - Chaosatanas

SUFFERING is a Black Metal band from Poland. Last year (2013) they recorded their debut EP entitled "Chaosatanas", which was released on February 7th, 2014 via Mort Productions [CD version] and Morbid Shrine Productions [MC version]. The band started in 2007 and currently consists of Armagedon (vocals), Astaroth (guitar/bass) and Exernus (drums). SUFFERING describes their music as Ritual Black Metal, with lyrics rooted in occultism, hedonism, nihilism and masochism, with strong anti-christian message. The band is heavily influenced by Austin Osman Spare, Peter J. Caroll, Aleister Crowley and Andrew Chumbley.

The EP "Chaosatanas" includes 6 tracks of Ritual, Occultic Black Metal, with total playing time is about 28:57 minutes. Tracklist is as follows:
01. Suicide for Satan - 4:23
02. Essence of Sin - 3:42
03. I am The Existence - 4:55
04. Leviathan Rises - 5:45
05. Frozen Faith - 4:12
06. Ofiara - 6:00

For those who are interested to get a copy of "Chaosatanas", do contact SUFFERING at or Mort Productions [] or Morbid Shrine Productions []. Below are collection of some video clips from SUFFERING with tracks taken from the "Chaosatanas" EP 2014:

SUFFERING - Suicide for Satan

SUFFERING - Essence of Sin

SUFFERING - Leviathan Rises


Further Information: